Not resolved
2 comments

Bought a Toro self propelled mower model 20334.Cut yard and handle was so high I had difficulty & my neighbor noticed my problem.

He tried to lower handle but not adjustable. Sent email to Toro. Response was "sorry". I am 5'3" and never expected my Toro to be so awkward to use.

Not for short people! I only contacted Toro by email. Since I have used the mower I can't return it so I have a four hundred dollar mower i am unable to use.

I have always had a Toro but never had this problem.Otherwise it is a great mulching mower but a little heavy.

Monetary Loss: $400.

Had an Experience with Toro?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
3530forest
#143199

Much easier to push mower in a store than in thick grass.My complaint was no adjustment.My other mowers had the height adjustment.

Never thought to look since no problem before.

Anyway, thanks for the constructive comment.Are you really "Sally" or "Mad at the World"?

Anonymous
#143138

Was it that difficult to look into handle height before you purchased the mower? Do you have a brain in your skull?

You May Also Like